Do you need help buying or renting in Perth?

Guest Ellasmyagent

Guest Ellasmyagent

Hi Everyone,

I just thought i would drop i line to let everyone know i am a real estate agent in Perth Western Australia and i would be more than happy to assist anyone looking at buying or renting in Perth.

If you have any questions regarding real estate please do not hesitate to contact me or if you have a specific property you are searching for let me do the hard work for you!

and feel free to pml me any questions you may have.

Best Regards

Ella Stratton

Guest beka n anto

i im just wondering what the process for renting is like over there as i hear its completely different to here, you need to apply? how long does it take etc? here you contact agent, view, pay your deposit and then pick your day to move in!!! i did contact an agent and they said when you get here contact us.. this doesnt suit most people! especially when you have kids to think about!

Good day Ella Statton,

I'm currently in Perth and have been to view several properties around Morley, Dianella, Nollamaru, Ballajura as I'm quite desperate to find a place to rent. Could you please give me some advice or hints on obtaining a rental with so much competition around. Its been quite disheartening to see over 40 families all looking at the same property each and every time ...

Thanks in advance

Paul

Guest rickcass12

Hi Ellas

Im due to land in perth on the 20th of march and just want a bit of advice my job is in jandakot but dont want to be to far away from the city as i am going over bymyself

where would you recommoned to be in the middle of it but not paying to much and for travel wise to jandakot?

Thanks.

Guest Ellasmyagent

Hi,

Yes the rental market is quite tough at the moment.