Need Help!!! We Would like to move to OZ!!!

Guest Masiey123

Need Help Please!!  

1. 1. Need Help Please!!

• Need help
    • Need Help

Guest Masiey123

Please could anyone help us. Both myself and my husband would like to live in Australia. We have an auntie in Melbourne and an uncle in NSW. How do we go about which visa to apply for I have a BA Hon's degree in early childhood studies and my husband as no formal qualifications however he has 20 years work experience in property maintainance, plumbing, electrical, plastering,joinery,brick laying and other building works. We also need help who to contact eg:agents they all seem to ask for money and I do not know who I can trust. We also could do with some help on taking our 9 year old border collie dog where do we start?

Please could someone out there help us!!!! We really need it.

Thank You for reading my post.

Please could anyone help us. Both myself and my husband would like to live in Australia. We have an auntie in Melbourne and an uncle in NSW. How do we go about which visa to apply for I have a BA Hon's degree in early childhood studies and my husband as no formal qualifications however he has 20 years work experience in property maintainance, plumbing, electrical, plastering,joinery,brick laying and other building works. We also need help who to contact eg:agents they all seem to ask for money and I do not know who I can trust. We also could do with some help on taking our 9 year old border collie dog where do we start?

Please could someone out there help us!!!! We really need it.

Thank You for reading my post.

what type of work do you do? I got through on my degree and work which is a lecturer in early years

as for agents, be careful. the one we had was awful. there are some good ones and they always ask for money in instalments.

in my experience I would do it myself, only because the company I had was awful and I did all the chasing...it would of saved me a stack.