job detail- confused;need help

Guest mukti

Dear well-wishers and friend,

I'm really getting confused when I'm filling up the application form of 190 for Migration. In employment section what to fill in To and from("Give details of employment undertaken in the last 10 years.Employment history #1"). I have been doing the same job on same position for last 4 years. In EOI we used to keep the "To" blank when we are still doing the job till date as it was recommended there. But in Application form nothing is written. Say I started doing the present position from 2010 and I'm still doing to. So should i keep it blank or put today's date. Really confused. Please help.

One more Issue. During lodging EOI I have written 3 family members as below but now I'm including only 2 . my wife and son. Will be any problem ? Kindly help.

"Family members

Are there any family members the client would like to include in a future application?

Yes

How many family members?

3"

Thanks in advance.

Rgds

• 2 weeks later...
Guest mukti
Hi and welcome to PP, Sorry I dont know the answer to your questions, but hopefully someone that can answer will be along soon!

thanks a lot . I'm confused about one more thing.I'm the primary applicant and my wife(age 27 ) and son (age 3)are dependent When I 'm attaching the relevant documents I can see there is no provision for me to(I'm the main applicant) fill up any hand written form but in my wife's it's coming Form 1221 Additional personal particulars form has to be filled up, scanned and attached. I'm really confused. this form 1221 will be with my name or i'll give only the particulars of my wife and get it signed by her. One of my friends told me there is another form named Form 80 to be filled by the primary applicant but I didn't see any provision of that. Kindly anyone help by suggesting me.