Hi I am new to this!!

Guest Misty

Guest Misty

Hi My name is Tayla,

This is my first thread:jiggy:,

Just wondering if anyone out there is in the same boat as me,

We are moving over to Perth in November NOR!

I am 11 but will be 12 when we move over, I have a sister called Meah and she

will be 9 when we move!

Is there anyone of the same age and have moved would love to hear from anyone thanks

Tayla:smile::skeptical:

Guest scottishkiwi

Hi Tayla,

we are moving to Perth in June. I have an 11 year old daughter who will be 12 in August. She is very shy and nervous about moving and would love to know that there are other children the same age as her and who feel the same way. I will let her know that I read your post and maybe you could keep in touch. I think we will be SOR but that's OK, I'm sure it's not too far away for a visit now and again.

Guest joncaz

Hi Tayla, my name is Emily and I am 10 but will be 11 in July, I have a brother Harry who is 8 but will be 9 in July too. We are going to be moving over to Perth NOR in January so it would be nice to maybe meet up or just keep in touch.

Guest Misty

hi hope your daughter will be fine what's her name?

love to speak to her x

tell her not to worry

when are you going out to ozzy?

Im on facebook she if she can message me x

Guest Misty

Hello my name is Meah and I am 8yrs old

Is anyone going/gone to Perth NOR. that is the same age as me

I will be 9yrs of age when I move.

:tongue:

Thank you looking forward to any replies

Meah x :goofy:

Guest Jarvisclan

hi my name is jacob

i am nine years old and we hope our visa will be granted in may and then we will be leaving the west midlands behind to start a new life in perth!

can't wait to come back to kings park see ya there

• 1 month later...
Guest bakercrew
Hello my name is Meah and I am 8yrs old

Is anyone going/gone to Perth NOR. that is the same age as me

I will be 9yrs of age when I move.

:tongue:

Thank you looking forward to any replies