HELP.....Any jobs out there????

debbiedavo

Hi All

Can anyone help? We have been in this great country for 3 months now and although I have found work, my husband cannot. Does anybody know of anyone who might be hiring at the moment? Know its gonna be hard with Christmas comin up but he's going out of his mind. He is a CNC operator by trade but can do almost anything ( painting, labouring, warehouse work, FLT ).

If anyone knows of ANYTHING please get in touch, either on here or PM me.

Thanks

Debiy

• 3 weeks later...
Guest Bob Tonnor

Hi Debbie and Dave

I reckon it is a touch late for Xmas, but ive dug up a few employment agency details for you, there all in Joodalup, is that close enough?.

transparent.png

Prestige Perth Recruitment‎

1/124 Winton Rd, Joondalup WA 6027‎ - (08) 9301 4488‎

transparent.png

BIZLINK‎

87 McLarty Ave, Joondalup WA 6027‎ - (08) 9300 2144‎

transparent.png

RMS Training & Recruitment‎

10 Franklin La, Joondalup WA 6027‎ - (08) 9400 7577‎

Intework‎

8/210 Winton Rd, Joondalup WA 6027‎ - (08) 9300 2544‎

pvs Workfind‎

5/205 Lakeside Dr, Joondalup WA 6027‎ - (08) 9300 1766‎

Allstar Recruitment Solutions‎

9/10 Reid Promenade, Joondalup WA 6027‎ - 1300 478 233‎

These came up on a google search, hope it helps but i reckon youll be hard pressed before chrimbo, so it looks like youll just have to put the feet up and crack another tinnie!

Bob

Hi Bob

Thank you so much for all the agencies, hubby did sign on for a few but nothing came up, so he was a bit sceptical about them but he is willing to give them a try after crimbo ( as u said put our feet up an crack another tinnie, now that sounds like a plan )

Have a great christmas and new year, all the very best for 2010, and I will post somethin on here if he manages to find work.

Once again Thanx

Debbie x

• 1 month later...

Hello Debbie