Yorkshire couple looking for new friends

Guest hull2perth

Guest hull2perth

Hi I'm Andy 30 y/o and Kelly my partner is 27, were looking to expand our circle of friends ( the circle isn't very big) ha ha we have been in Perth just coming upto 18 months now and need to meet more, I'm a carpenter, love my football I'm a big hull city fan I also play on a Sunday. I'm trying to get into fishing too, and of course we like a beer down the pub, were both kinda over the clubbing scene. Kelly works in real estate. We live in Belmont area so if anyone fancys a catch up give us a shout

Guest steveelaine84

hey we are a couple from hull we have been in perth for nearly a year. we live nor in padbury. steve is really into his footie and golf. we are both 28 love going out for drinks but not really clubbing any more (hope this doesnt mean we are getting old) could meet and have a few drink if you both fancy it. would be great to catch up with ppl from Hull x

Guest deeruss
Hi I'm Andy 30 y/o and Kelly my partner is 27, were looking to expand our circle of friends ( the circle isn't very big) ha ha we have been in Perth just coming upto 18 months now and need to meet more, I'm a carpenter, love my football I'm a big hull city fan I also play on a Sunday. I'm trying to get into fishing too, and of course we like a beer down the pub, were both kinda over the clubbing scene. Kelly works in real estate. We live in Belmont area so if anyone fancys a catch up give us a shout

Hi, we are Russ and Dee also from Hull but just moved here 4 weeks ago. We are moving to Atwell on Monday. My Husband loves going fishing and also supports Hull City. Would love to meet up for a drink or eats if you fancy sometime,